Not an Official LDS Site

This is not an official site of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Sunday, 8 June 2014

June Mission Council

These are our wonderful mission zone leaders and sister training leaders, who make up the mission council along with President and Sister Kirkham and the Assistants.  Back row L-R  President Kirkham, Elders Haas, LaMont, Morrison, Dahlin, Elliott.  Middle Row, L-R:  Sister Kirkham, Elders Pearmain, Tolar, Bowring, Guymon, Kamara, Sisters Iwenofu, Okeke.  Kneeling, L-R:  Elders Fairwell, Price, Erickson, Zaugg, Finau, Bosomtwe

No comments:

Post a Comment